Composition of Various Committees of Board of Directors of Anmol Industries Limited		
Name of Committee	Name of the Committee	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/
	members	independent/ Nominee)
1. Audit Committee	Mamta Binani	Chairperson (Independent Director)
	Sumit Malhotra	Independent Director
	Sunil Kumar Agarwal	Independent Director
	Bimal Kumar Choudhary	Managing Director
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mamta Binani	Chairperson (Independent Director)
	Sumit Malhotra	Independent Director
	Sunil Kumar Agarwal	Independent Director
3. Risk Management Committee	Bimal Kumar Choudhary	Chairman (Managing Director)
	Gobindram Choudhary	Managing Director
	Biswanath Choudhary	Whole Time Director
	Dilip Kumar Choudhary	Whole Time Director
4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Sunil Kumar Agarwal	Chairman (Independent Director)
	Bimal Kumar Choudhary	Managing Director
	Dilip Kumar Choudhary	Vice Chairman & Whole Time Director
5.CSR Committee	Mamta Binani	Chairperson (Independent Director)
	Sumit Malhotra	Independent Director
	Sunil Kumar Agarwal	Independent Director
	Bimal Kumar Choudhary	Managing Director
6.IPO Committee	Bimal Kumar Choudhary	Chairman (Managing Director)
	Biswanath Choudhary	Whole Time Director
	Dilip Kumar Choudhary	Whole Time Director